Telephone

07781 128945

Email

info@thirstmusicschool.co.uk

Term dates

2019

Thursday 25 April – Saturday 25 May

HALF TERM (Monday 27 May – Saturday 1 June incl.)

Monday 3 June – Saturday 20 July

SUMMER BREAK (Monday 22 July – Monday 2 September incl.)

Tuesday 3 September – Saturday 26 October

HALF TERM (Monday 28 October – Saturday 2 November incl.)

Monday 4th November – Saturday 21 December

2020

Tuesday 7 January – Saturday 15 February

HALF TERM (Monday 17 – Saturday 22 February incl.)

Monday 24 February – Saturday 4 April

EASTER BREAK (Monday 6 – Monday 20 April incl.)

YouTube    

© Thirst Music School Limited. Company number 56220. All rights reserved.